Accessibility Tools

All games begin with a 15 minute pregame show.

Dauphin Kings

  • Friday, September 22 vs Swan Valley - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 24 @ OCN - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 3 vs Virden - 7:30pm
  • Monday, October 23 @ Niverville - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 29 @ Winnipeg Freeze - 6:00pm
  • Friday, November 3 vs Waywayseecappo - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 7 @ Neepawa - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 12 @ Dauphin - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 21 @ Waywayseecappo - 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 24 @ Steinbach - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 3 @ Winnipeg Blues - 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 15 @ Selkirk - 7:30pm
  • Friday, January 5 vs Winnipeg Freeze - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 16 vs Swan Valley - 7:30pm
  • Friday, January 19 @ Virden - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 23 @ Swan Valley - 7:00pm
  • Friday, February 2 @ Winkler - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 6 vs Neepawa - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 13 @ Waywayseecappo - 7:30pm
  • Saturday, February 17 @ Swan Valley - 7:00pm
  • Friday, February 23 @ Portage - 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 28 @ Swan Valley - 12:30pm
  • Sunday, March 3 @ OCN - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 5 @ Virden - 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 8 @ Neepawa - 7:30pm
  • Friday, March 15 @ Winnipeg Blues - 7:00pm

Parkland Rangers

  • Sunday, October 8 vs Eastman - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, October 22 vs Norman - 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 19 @ Yellowhead - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 @ Brandon - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 30 vs Yellowhead - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, February 4 vs Interlake - 1:30pm