Kings Broadcast Schedule Graphic

The Voice of the Kings Darnell Duff returns for his third season.

Don’t miss the Parkland Source for Sports Pre-Game show 15 minutes before puck drop!

Dauphin Kings Hockey on CKDM is brought to you by:

Steiner Plumbing and Heating in Dauphin
Reit-Syd Equipment in Dauphin
Ruff’s Furniture and Appliances in Dauphin
Western Bakery in Dauphin
North of 51 Designs and Computers, your Rogers Dealer in Dauphin.

Also tune in for the Dauphin Kings Power Play Program each Friday afternoon following the 4pm News, the Dauphin Kings Power Play Program is brought to you by:

Aspen Insurance in Dauphin
Re/Max Parkland Realty
Eastside Furniture in Dauphin
M&M Food Market Express in Dauphin
Parkland Source for Sports
Speedy Glass in Dauphin

Here is the list of games we will broadcast this season: Games start at 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Friday, November 15 @ Selkirk.

Saturday, November 16 @ Steinbach.

Wednesday, November 20 @ Neepawa.

Saturday, November 23 @ Winnipeg.

Sunday, November 24 @ Winkler.

Friday, December 13 @ Winkler.

Saturday, December 14 @ Winkler.

Sunday, January 5 @ Waywayseecappo.

Sunday, January 12 @ Virden - 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 14 @ OCN - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 29 @ Swan Valley.

Saturday, February 1 @ Selkirk.

Wednesday, February 12 @ Neepawa.

Friday, February 14 @ Steinbach.

Saturday, February 15 @ Portage.

Saturday, February 22 @ Neepawa.

Sunday, March 1 @ Virden - 7:00 p.m.